morelandboxlogo.png

Luxury Real Estate & All Things Austin.

8 Austin Homes With Dreamy Outdoor Living Spaces

8 Austin Homes With Dreamy Outdoor Living Spaces

From poolside patios to cozy fireplaces overlooking Austin’s landscape, these spaces will have you dreaming of spring and summer evenings. A key selling point in today’s Austin housing market, outdoor living areas provide a place for family and friends to gather throughout each season.

This Spicewood gem boasts an ideal outdoor living space for spring and summer entertaining! 413 Crosstrail features an expansive pool and deck space as well as an outdoor fireplace and gazebo for chilly evenings.  

Listed by Sheryl Scott | sheryl@moreland.com | 512-415-9204

1219 Brooks Hollow offers fun for all ages! An unparalleled backyard and outdoor living space overlooks the main body of Lake Travis and includes everything from a pool and spa to a covered deck with a full outdoor kitchen, shady gazebo and full bar for entertaining.

Listed by Danielle Marcum Kasling | danielle@moreland.com | 512-633-3333

An exquisite harmony of style and sustainability, 2105 Meadowbrook Drive pays homage to its natural surroundings and elegant living in Tarrytown. Behind the doors of this LEED-certified home you’ll find a screened patio with a fireplace that overlooks the pool and lush landscaping.

Listed by Anna Morrison Lee | anna@moreland.com | 512-968-6419

3116 Kittowa Cove is nestled in one of Westlake’s most sought-after gated communities and sits perfectly positioned on a cul-de-sac lot. A spacious open living area accented with floor to ceiling windows opens to a beautiful backyard oasis featuring a pool, hot tub and covered dining area backing to a lush greenbelt.

Listed by Amy Deane | amy@moreland.com | 512-695-4820  

Resting on nearly half an acre in Georgetown, 1402 East 16th Street is a mid-century ranch home redone by Riata Builders. A saltwater pool and spa sit in the spacious backyard with a large patio offering shade.

Listed by Steve Dalbey | steve@moreland.com | 512-413-0244

The .58+ acre lot at 1502 Ridgecrest has privacy to spare. A serene setting provides the perfect backdrop for nights spent on the deck with friends, with ample space to add a pool if so desired.

Listed by Clayton Bullock | clayton@moreland.com | 512-797-6446

1921 Wimberly Lane sits behind gates at Barton Creek with a patio fit for wine night. Grab a bottle and a few friends before cozying up under the courtyard gazebo next to the wood fireplace.

Listed by Jo Carol Snowden | jocarol@moreland.com | 512-657-4441

This new Westlake build will be delivering in late fall 2019, with a pool and patio area fit for entertaining in any season.

Listed by Andrew Ware | andrew@moreland.com | 512-484-3409

Austin Market Report: 2019 Q1 Update

Austin Market Report: 2019 Q1 Update

Austin Market Report: March 2019

Austin Market Report: March 2019